Honor Council

HC Membership


Honor Council Membership

Greg Brookins, Chair
Accounting (faculty)

Nick Mata, Interim Dean of Student Life
Honor Council, Co Chair

Members and Interested Parties

    • Nate Donahue Academic Senate President (faculty-interested party)
    • Anisha Fullard - Operations (staff)​
    • Darrell Heximer (staff)
    • Debra Levitt-ESL (faculty)
    • ​Debra Locke-EOPS (staff)
    • Tammara Whitaker - Distance Ed (staff)
    • Emily Lodmer-ESL (faculty)
    • Anne Powers-Library (faculty)
    • Sharon Thomas- (staff) 
    • Esau Tovar- Admissions & Records Dean (interested party)