District Planning Policies

Strategic Planning Task Force 2007-08


Survey 1 Results

Survey 2 Results

Public Forums - Business Building Room 111

Wednesday, May 9th at 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 10th at 11:15 a.m.

Friday, May 11th at 4 p.m.​​​​

SPTF Documents and Members

SPTF Schedule, Agendas, and Minutes - 2007 - 2008

Fridays, 1:30-3:30 p.m., Drescher Hall Room 300-E (the Loft)


2008 Update

Strategic Issues Narratives

Draft (12/07): Mission, Vision and Goals and Strategic Initiatives

Task Force Orientation


Randal Lawson, Administration
Katharine Muller, Administration

Erica LeBlanc, Management Association Representative
Kiersten Elliott, Management Association Representative

Richard Tahvildaran-Jesswein, Academic Senate President
Nancy Grass Hemmert, Academic Senate Representative

Bill Price, Faculty Association Representative
Kathy Sucher, Faculty Association representative

Bernie Rosenloecher, CSEA President
Cecil Godbold, CSEA Representative
Leroy Lauer, CSEA Representative
Tom Carter, CSEA Representative

Heidi Hoeck, Associated Students President

Bill Reckmeyer, Task Force Facilitator
Lisa Rose, Task Force Staff Support