Library

Library Staff

 

Service Points

  • Circulation Desk
    310-434-4334
  • Reference Desk
    310-434-4254

Administration

Walter Butler
Director, Library and Information Services
310-434-4692
butler_walter@smc.edu

Fariba Owlya
Administrative Assistant
310-434-4101
owlya_fariba@smc.edu

Library Faculty

Bren Antrim
Reference/Collection Development Librarian
Faculty Chair
310-434-3538
antrim_brenda@smc.edu

Luz Badillo
Instruction/Reference Librarian
310-434-4696
badillo_luz@smc.edu

Evelyn Chantani
Instruction/Reference Librarian
310-434-4061
chantani_evelyn@smc.edu

Roxana Cruz
Instruction/Reference Librarian
310-434-8723
cruz_maria_roxana@smc.edu

Steve Hunt
Systems Librarian
310-434-4689
hunt_steve@smc.edu

Library Staff

Ana Alvarez
Isaac Benavidez
Teresa Huber
Myron Kabwe
Joe Metzger

SMC Library • 1900 Pico Boulevard, Santa Monica, CA 90405 USA • 310-434-4334