Academics

Art Department Faculty

 

 

Art Department Core Faculty

Name Email Full-Time/Adjunct

Badger, Christopher P

Badger_Christopher@Smc.Edu

Full-time

Donahue, Nathaniel J

Donahue_Nathaniel@Smc.Edu

Full-time

Meyer, Walter J

Meyer_Walter@Smc.Edu

Full-time

Bromberg, Terri L

Bromberg_Terri@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Chandler, Meghan M

Chandler_Meghan@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Dastin, Elizabeth R

Dastin_Elizabeth@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Greiner, Katlyn  

Greiner_Katlyn@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Hallquist, Sommer L

Hallquist_Sommer@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Harrison, Adam B

Harrison_Adam@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Leaper, Laura E

Leaper_Laura@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Lee, Oh Mee  

Lee_Ohmee@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Majstorovic, Mina  

Majstorovic_Mina@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Mammarella, Candace J

Mammarella_Candace@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Medvedev, Natasha  

Medvedev_Natasha@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Mendoza, Barbara  

Mendoza_Barbara27@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Miyano, Emiko  

Miyano_Emiko@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Rocchio, Michael P

Rocchio_Michael@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Rodriguez, Kaelyn  

Rodriguez_Kaelyn@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Senarath Gamage, Lakshika  

Senarath_Lakshika@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Vicich, Gerald M

Vicich_Gerald@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Wheat, Natasha R

Wheat_Natasha@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Zarcone, John  

Zarcone_John@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Simmons, Briana B

Simmons_Briana@Smc.Edu

Adjunct

Email Contact
art@smc.edu
Office Phone
(310) 434-4230

Department Chair
Walter Meyer

Administrative Assistant
Cindy Ordaz

Office Hours
Monday-Friday: 8: 00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.

Office Location
ART 114