ESL

Contact

 

Full-Time ESL Faculty

Name Email Office Phone
Sharon Allie allie_sharon@smc.edu 310-434-4266 ESL 115
Keith Graziadei graziadei_keith@smc.edu 310-434-8463 ESL 117
Alexander Ibaraki ibaraki_alexander@smc.edu 310-434-4875 ESL 121
Liz Koenig-Golombek koenig_lizbeth@smc.edu 310-434-8786 ESL 113
Judith Marasco, Chair marasco_judith@smc.edu 310-434-8225 ESL 107

Part-Time ESL Faculty - Credit Program

Name Email
Marianne Borgardt borgardt_marianne@smc.edu
Lois Bostwick bostwick_lois@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasqua dellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
Julie Douglass douglass_julie@smc.edu
Wendy Holmes holmes_wendy@smc.edu
Andrea Kahn kahn_andrea@smc.edu
Eunhye Kim kim_eunhye@smc.edu
Trisha Kunimoto kunimoto_trisha@smc.edu
Vickie Leveque leveque_vickie@smc.edu
Andrea Spector spector_andrea@smc.edu
Matthew Stivener stivener_matthew@smc.edu
Pete Torrez torrez_pete@smc.edu
Richard Wofe wolfe_richard@smc.edu
Jessup Yenser yenser_jessup@smc.edu

Part-Time ESL Faculty - Non-Credit Program

Name Email
Michael Bronstein bronstein_michael@smc.edu
Leah Culberg culberg_leah@smc.edu
Laila Dellapasqua dellapasqua_laila@smc.edu
Julie Easton easton_julie@smc.edu
Anita Gill gill_anita@smc.edu
Lynn Harvey harvey_lynn@smc.edu
Wendy Holmes holmes_wendy@smc.edu
Iva Hong hong_iva@smc.edu
Joshi Kanak kanak_joshi@smc.edu
Nataliya Kugel kugel_nataliya@smc.edu
Nicola McGee mcgee_nicola@smc.edu
Julia Morgan morgan_julia@smc.edu
Janine Poreba poreba_janine@smc.edu
Pete Torrez torrez_pete@smc.edu