Administration

Contact

 

Santa Monica College Quad

Hours & Mailing Address

Hours
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST
Monday - Friday

Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Department
Santa Monica Community College
1900 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Map | Directions

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Nyla Cotton Director of Procurement Contract and Logistics 310-434-4304 Cotton_Nyla@smc.edu
John Ibrahim Fixed Assets Property Clerk 310-434-4304 Ibrahim_John@smc.edu
Sandy Franke Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Senior Buyer 310-434-4304 Franke_Sandra@smc.edu
Rebecca Sprigg Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Buyer II 310-434-4304 Sprigg_Rebecca@smc.edu
Sherri Himelstein Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Buyer II 310-434-4532 Himelstein_Sherri@smc.edu
Lisa Davis Warehouse/Receiving/Mailroom Manager 310-434-4373 Davis_lisa@smc.edu
dept_warehouse@smc.edu
dept_mailroom@smc.edu
Jonathan Bice Warehouse/Receiving/Lead 310-434-4477

Bice_jonathan@smc.edu

 

Fernando Henriquez Warehouse / Rec. Staff 310-434-4476 Henrizquez_Fernando@smc.edu
Luis Gallego Warehouse/Rec. Staff 310-434-4477 Gallego_luis@smc.edu
Luis Martin Warehouse / Rec. Staff 310-434-4477 Martin_Luis@smc.edu
Alan McCarroll Mailroom Staff 310-434-4437

Mccarroll_alan@smc.edu

 

Fredrick Young Mailroom Staff 310-434-4445 Young_Fredrick@smc.edu