Administration

Contact

 

Santa Monica College Quad

Hours & Mailing Address

Hours
8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST
Monday - Friday

Main Line
(310) 434-4304

Fax
310-434-3654

Email
purchasing@smc.edu

Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Department
Santa Monica Community College
1900 Pico Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90405
Map | Directions

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Phone
Cynthia Moore ​Director of Procurement, Contracts and Logistics (310) 434-4304 Moore_Cynthia@smc.edu
Nyla Cotton Fixed Asset Manager (310) 434-4304 Cotton_Nyla@smc.edu
​John Ibrahim ​Fixed Assets Property Clerk ​310-434-4304

Ibrahim_John@smc.edu

 

Sandy Franke Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Senior Buyer (310) 434-4304 Franke_Sandra@smc.edu
Rebecca Sprigg Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Buyer (310) 434-4304 Sprigg_Rebecca@smc.edu
​Sherri Himelstein ​Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Buyer ​310-434-4532

Himelstein_Sherri@smc.edu

 

Glaurys Ariass Procurement, Contracts, and Logistics Staff
(310) 434-4304 Ariass_Glaurys@smc.edu​
Lisa Davis Warehouse/Receiving/Mailroom Manager (310) 434-4373 Davis_lisa@smc.edu
dept_warehouse@smc.edu
dept_mailroom@smc.edu
​Fernando Henriquez ​Warehouse / Rec. Staff ​(310) 434-4477 Henrizquez_Fernando@smc.edu
Luis Martin Warehouse / Rec. Staff (310) 434-4477 Martin_Luis@smc.edu
Fredrick Young Mailroom Staff (310) 434-4445 Young_Fredrick@smc.edu
Rudy Henry Mailroom Staff (310) 434-4445 Henry_Rudy@smc.edu
​Jonathan Bice ​Mailroom Staff ​(310) 434-4437 Bice_Jonathan@smc.edu