Distance Education


Welcome to the Distance Education Committee.

Scope & Functions

Committee Membership (2021-2022)

Chair: Joelle Adams: x 3540

Vice-Chair: Tammara Whitaker  x 3769

Voting Members: Fariba Bolandhemat, Vanessa Bonilla, Dana Del George, Sandra Hutchinson, Maral Hyeler, Paul Trautwein, Odemaris Valdivia

Interested Parties: Diane Arieff, Lourdes Arevalo, Sheila Cordova, Ashley Eutsey, Corinne Hayes, Gary Huff, Sue Lee, Laura Manson, Kas Metzler, Christine Miller, Angelina MisaghiSteven Sedky, Scott Silverman, George Skriabin, Yukiko Tsuboi

Meetings: Agendas & Minutes

Tuesdays, 12:45 to 2p.m. on Zoom

Distance Education Committee Reports