Human Resources

Who We Are


Management Association Officers, 2020-2022

Susan Fila, President

Scott Silverman, Vice-President

Lina Ladyzhenskaya, Coordinator

Christopher Bonvenuto, Treasurer

Management Association Executive Committee, 2020-2022

Susan Fila, M.A. President
Scott Silverman, M.A. Vice-President
Eve Adler, former M.A. President
Chris Bonvenuto, Treasurer
Brenda Benson, former M.A. President
Kiersten Elliott, former M.A. President
Tre-Shawn Hall-Baker, Human Resources Representative
Lina Ladyzhenskaya, M.A. Coordinator
Erica LeBlanc, former M.A. President
Nick Mata, at-large member 
Lizzy Moore, at-large member
Lisa Rose, at-large member (Classified Confidential Representative)
Devin Starnes, at-large member (Classified Management Representative)

Management Association Liaisons

Chris Bonvenuto and Teresita Rodriguez
M.A. Representatives on District Planning and Advisory Council (DPAC)

Chris Bonvenuto
M.A. Representative on DPAC Budget Planning Subcommittee

Kiersten Elliott
M.A. Representative on Professional Development Committee​

Past Management Association Presidents

Eve Adler, 2018-2020

Chris Bonvenuto, 2016-2018

Bob Dammer, 2014-2016

Greg Brown, 2013-2014

Brenda Benson, 2012-13

Judy Neveau, 2011-2012

Al Vasquez, 2010-2011

Erica LeBlanc, 2009-2010

Kiersten Elliott, 2008-2009

Mona Martin, 2007-2008