Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Director: Stephanie Schlatter 4313 schlatter_stephanie@smc.edu
Faculty Coordinator: Nathalie Laille 429​9 laille_nathalie@smc.edu

DSPS Specialists

Name Phone Email
Kennisha Green 4265 green_kennisha@smc.edu
Elena Throckmorton 4265 throckmorton_elena@smc.edu

DSPS Assistants

Name Phone Email
Wendy Hernandez 4265 hernandez_wendy@smc.edu
Nahalia Samuels 4265 ​samuels_nahalia@smc.edu
Dhalia Valle 4265 valle_dhalia@smc.edu
Brian Van Norton 4265 vannorton_brian@smc.edu

Academic and Vocational Counseling

Name Phone Email
Pin Lor 4265 lor_pinsopearui@s.edu
Kimberly Galbraith 4265 galbraith_kimberly@smc.edu
Leticia Montoya 4265 montoya_ leticia@smc.edu
​Jennifer Chung​4265chung_jennifer@smc.edu
​Annie Ishihara​4265ishihara_annie@smc.edu

Learning Disabilities Program (located in MC75)

Name Phone Email
Lee Axelrod 4684 axelrod_lee01@smc.edu
Allison Fujii 8806 fujii_allison@smc.edu
Christine Go 4684 go_christine@smc.edu
George Marcopulos 3975 marcopulos_george@smc.edu
Julie Morris8992 morris_julie@smc.edu
Sharon Teruya 4659 teruya_sharon@smc.edu
Fax 3694  

Personal Counseling

Name Phone Email
Shelley Pearce 4265 pearce_michelle@smc.edu

High Tech Training Center - Adapted Computer Technology

Name Phone Email
Lisa Courto 4267 courto_lisa@smc.edu
Shawn Jordison 4424 jordison_shawn@smc.edu
Tom Peters 8706 peters_thomas@smc.edu

Sign Language Interpreters

Name Phone Email
Peter Cheng 4497 cheng_peter@smc.edu
Denise Henninger 4497 henninger_denise@smc.edu
Crystal Lagunas 4497 lagunas_crystal@smc.edu
Dena Schechter 4497 schechter_dena@smc.edu
Kathleen Solis 4497 solis_kathleen@smc.edu
Nani Vigil 4497 vigil_nani@smc.edu

Acquired Brain Injury (ABI) / Pathfinders - mature adults, post-stroke

Name Phone Email
Jeanne Adams 4948 adams_jeanne@smc.edu
Stephanie Lewis 4442 lewis_stephanie@smc.edu
Jami Evans 4265 evans_jami@smc.edu
​Erika Deuel4265​deuel_erika@smc.edu​​

Alternate Media Specialist

Name Phone Email
Aaron French 8934 french_aaron@smc.edu

ADA/504 Compliance Officer

Name Phone Email
Steve Hunt 4689 hunt_steve@smc.edu
​​