​Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Office, Phone
Dr. Scott Bishop
Computer Science
bishop_michael@smc.edu BUS 261, 310-434-8039
Fariba Bolandhemat
Computer Science
bolandhemat_fariba@smc.edu BUS 220F, 310-434-4372
Jinan Darwiche
Computer Science
darwiche_jinan@smc.edu BUS 220A, 310-434-8662
Dr. Abbas Dehkhoda
Computer Science
dehkhoda_abbas@smc.edu BUS 220E, 310-434-4629
Dr. Mary Eshaghian
Computer Science
eshaghian_mary@smc.edu BUS 261, 310-434-8030
Gina Jerry
Computer Information Systems
jerry_gina@smc.edu BUS 220N, 310-434-4841
Alaisen Reed​
Office Technology
reed_alaisen@smc.edu BUS 220C, 310-434-8967
Brenda Rothaupt
Computer Information Systems
rothaupt_brenda@smc.edu BUS 220B, 310-434-8474
Vicky Seno
Computer Science
seno_vicky@smc.edu BUS 220T, 310-434-4819
Howard Stahl
Department Chair
Computer Science
stahl_howard@smc.edu BUS 220G, 310-434-8015
Dr. Odemaris Valdivia
Computer Information Systems
valdivia_odemaris@smc.edu BUS 200D, 310-434-8479

Part-Time Faculty - Computer Science

Name Email Office, Phone
Mark Edmonds edmonds_mark@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
J. Ken Geddes, Jr geddes_james@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-4628
Erion Jupe jupe_erion@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8972
​Koda Kol kol_koda@smc.edu​​ ​BUS 148, N/A​​
Keith A. Kurtz kurt_keith@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434- 8383
Valeed Malik malik_valeed@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A​
Serghei Manghul manghul_serghei@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Ken Marchand marchand_kenneth@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Jonathan Masukawa masukawa_jonathan@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
David Morgan morgan_david@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Adam Olsen olsen_adam@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Manish Patel patel_manish@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Hathairat Rattanasook rattanasook_hathairat@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Scott Robertson robertson_scott@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Wihok Supat supat_wihok@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A

Part-Time Faculty - Computer Information Systems

Name Email Office, Phone
JohnPaul Almeda almeda_johnpaul@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8860
Sue Canada canada_sue@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8628
Monica Chaban chaban_monica@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-4464
Gerry Clark clark_gerry@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8261
Richard Delia delia_richard@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Melinda Drake drake_melinda@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8489
Naja El-Khoury el-khoury_naja@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8489
Lisa Flores flores_lisa@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Yvette Kayzakian kayzakian_yvette@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8884
Marvin Martyn martyn_marvin@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8195
Greg Michelson michelson_greg@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Mary Montgomery montgomery_mary@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Adam Morgan morgan_adam@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Michael Rahni rahni_michael@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8516
Juanroberto Rodriguez rodriguez_juanroberto@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8186
Dr. Jacqueline Scott scott_jacqueline@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-3786
Antoinette Simmonds simmonds_antoinette@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
​Kathy St. Amant st_amant_kathryn@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434- 4581
Brenda Lee Vargas vargas_brenda@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Daniel Vaughan vaughan_daniel@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Bill Zimmerman zimmerman_william@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434- 4639

Part-Time Faculty - Office Technology

Name Email Office, Phone
Lissette Barnhart barnhart_lissette@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Blanca Barrera Rodriguez barrerarodrigu_blanca@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Bridget Hana hana_bridget@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Clarissa Leiva leiva_clarissa@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-8448
Pat Mantabe mantabe_patricia@smc.edu BUS 148, 310-434-4633
Katherine Maschler maschler_katherine@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Justin Vyor vyor_justin@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A
Teresa Williamson williamson_teresa@smc.edu BUS 148, N/A