Communication & Media Studies Department

Communication & Media Studies Department Faculty

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name

Email

Andrade, Luis M

andrade_luis@smc.edu

Bartesaghi, Simone

bartesaghi_simone@smc.edu

Blaize-Hopkins, Ashanti N

blaize_ashanti@smc.edu

Brewer, Sara L

brewer_sara@smc.edu

Broccard, Delphine

broccard_delphine@smc.edu

Brown, Nathan A

brown_nate@smc.edu

Carrasco, Salvador

carrasco_salvador@smc.edu

Fox, Nicholas M

fox_nick@smc.edu

Grass, Nancy L

grass_nancy@smc.edu

Junius, Jermaine A

junius_jermaine@smc.edu

Kanin, Josh D

kanin_josh@smc.edu

Movius, Lauren

movius_lauren@smc.edu

Munoz, Maria E

munoz_maria@smc.edu

Obsatz, Sharyn B

obsatz_sharyn@smc.edu

Ogata, Darryl K

ogata_darryl-keith@smc.edu

Rubin, Saul M

rubin_saul@smc.edu

Shaw, Redelia D

shaw_redelia@smc.edu

Simmons, Robert D

simmons_bobby@smc.edu

Smith, Heather A

smith_heather@smc.edu

Tremeau Chekroun, Julie C

chekroun_julie@smc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Table Heading

Table Heading

Adelman, Alan

adelman_alan@smc.edu

Beeler, Marieke  

beeler_marieke@smc.edu

Bergstrom, Lori M

bergstrom_lori@smc.edu

Bermudez Jr., Noel a

bermudez_noel@smc.edu

Birnbaum, Michael J

birnbaum_michael@smc.edu

Bolus, Michael P

bolus_michael@smc.edu

Brewington, Ronald H

brewington_ronald@smc.edu

Burkhart, Gerard J

burkhart_gerard@smc.edu

Captor, Roxanne  

captor_roxanne@smc.edu

Carlucci, Michael A

carlucci_michael@smc.edu

Coleman, Darryl Kevin

coleman_kevin@smc.edu

Conley, Timothy  

conley_timothy@smc.edu

Daniels, Robin  

daniels_robin@smc.edu

Dickinson, Lynn M

dickinson_lynn@smc.edu

Farschman, Kurt V

farschman_kurt@smc.edu

Fetzer, Gail C

fetzer_gail@smc.edu

Flood, Stephen W

flood_stephen@smc.edu

Gougis, Michael J

gougis_michael@smc.edu

Howard, Bonnie  

barker_bonnie@smc.edu

Howard, David B

howard_david@smc.edu

Hubble, Brittany  

hubble_brittany@smc.edu

Kaimikaua-Green, Charmaine I

kaimikaua_charmaine@smc.edu

Kwack, Jessica B

kwack_jessica@smc.edu

Leech, Marla R

leech_marla@smc.edu

Lemond, Jonathan W

lemond_jonathan@smc.edu

Manojlovic, Maja

manojlovic_maja@smc.edu

Martin, Ben S

martin_ben@smc.edu

Matthews, Monique N

matthews_monique@smc.edu

Melamed, Niloufar

melamed_niloufar@smc.edu

Menjivar, Michelle I

menjivar_michelle@smc.edu

Pernisco, Nicolas  

pernisco_nick@smc.edu

Petrella, Robert J

petrella_robert@smc.edu

Picarelli, Ronda R

picarelli_rulayne@smc.edu

Platt, Huch H

platt_huch@smc.edu

Poirier, Nancy P

poirier_nancy@smc.edu

Prescott, Patricia N

prescott_patricia@smc.edu

Preston, Barry L

preston_barry@smc.edu

Raz, Julia G

raz_julia@smc.edu

Rosenthal, Laurence  

rosenthal_laurence@smc.edu

Ruh, Christopher  

ruh_christopher@smc.edu

Sadeghi-Tabrizi, Fariba  

sadeghi-tabrizi_fari@smc.edu

Schofield, Jennifer E

schofield_jennifer@smc.edu

Shaffer, Julie M

shaffer_julie@smc.edu

Solanki, Vishal M

solanki_vishal@smc.edu

Sprague, Terry  S

prague_terry@smc.edu

Stambler, Lyndon S

stambler_lyndon@smc.edu

Sung, Mi Kyung  

sung_mikyung@smc.edu

Whidden, Amanda R

whidden_amanda@smc.edu