Financial Aid & Scholarships

Staff Directory

 

2020-2021

Staff Member Alpha/Program Phone Email

Madalene Esquivias
Student Services Clerk

Communications
General Question Inquiries
310-434-4343 Esquivias_Madalene@smc.edu

Diana Lui
Student Services Clerk

Check Replacement
General Question Inquiries
310-434-4343 Lui_Diana@smc.edu

Denise Sturgis
Student Services Clerk

Housing Verifications
General Question Inquiries
310-434-4343 Sturgis_Denise@smc.edu

Torrance Williams
Student Services Clerk

Bookloan Assistance
General Question Inquiries
310-434-4343 Williams_Torrance@smc.edu

Taryn De La Rosa
Financial Aid Specialist

A, B, C, D 310-434-4401 De_La_Rosa_Taryn@smc.edu

Jennifer Reza
Financial Aid Specialist

E, F, G, H, I, J 310-434-4355 Reza_Jennifer@smc.edu

Nilofar Ghasami
Financial Aid Specialist

K, L, M, N, O, P, Q 310-434-4160 Ghasami_Nilofar@smc.edu

Maria Ong
Financial Aid Specialist

R and S 310-434-4279 Ong_Maria@smc.edu

Connie Chen
Financial aid Specialist

T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z, Scholarships 310-434-4107 Chen_Connie_P@smc.edu

Cesar Casillas
Financial Aid Specialist

Cal Grant
Student Employment
310-434-4536 Casillas_Cesar@smc.edu

Damon McLeod
Financial Aid Specialist

Student & Parent Federal and Private Loans 310-434-4448 Mcleod_Damon@smc.edu

Stacy Neal
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Pell Overpayment
AmeriCorps

310-434-4446 Neal_Stacy@smc.edu

Tracie Hunter
Associate Dean of Financial Aid and Scholarships

 

310-434-4871 Hunter_Tracie@smc.edu