Student Support

Meet the Career Services Center Team

 

Staff Photos and Emails

Vicki Rothman Portrait PhotoVicki Rothman, M.S.
Faculty Leader
rothman_victoria@smc.edu

Rachelle Cohn-Schneider Portrait PhotoRachelle Cohn-Schneider, M.S.
Career Counselor
cohn_rachelle@smc.edu

Jenni deCaussin Portrait PhotoJenni deCaussin, M.S.
Career Counselor
decaussin_jennifer@smc.edu 

Jenna Gausman Portrait PhotoJenna Gausman, M.S.
Career Counselor
gausman_jenna@smc.edu

Deanna Gurrola Portrait PhotoDeanna Gurrola, M.S.
Career Counselor
gurrola_deanna@smc.edu 

Destiny Johnson Portrait PhotoDestiny Johnson, M.S.
Career Counselor
johnson_destiny@smc.edu

Joan Kang Portrait PhotoJoan Kang, M.Ed.
Senior Career Services Advisor
(Applied & Service Learning/Volunteer Coordinator)
kang_joan@smc.edu 

Ann Marie Leahy Portrait PhotoAnn Marie Leahy
Senior Career Services Advisor
(Job Development)
leahy_annmarie@smc.edu 

Esmeralda Martinez Portrait PhotoEsmeralda Martinez, M.S.
Career Counselor
martinez@esmeralda@smc.edu  

Jessica Meskani Portrait PhotoJessica Meshkani, M.S.
Career Counselor
meskani_jessica@smc.edu  

Lisa Moss Portrait PhotoLisa Moss
Senior Career Services Advisor
(Internship Program)
moss_lisa@smc.edu  

Gohar Srapyan Portrait PhotoGohar Srapyan, M.S.
Career Counselor
srapyan@gohar@smc.edu  

Christina Sundermeier Portrait PhotoChristina Sundermeier, M.S.
Career Counselor
sundermeier_christina@smc.edu  

Carolina Trejo Portrait PhotoCarolina Trejo
Administrative Assistant I
trejo_carolina@smc.edu 

Group Team Photo

CSC Zoom Team PhotoFall 2020 Zoom Meeting Career Services Center Team Photo


Additional Student Resources