​Full-Time Faculty​

Name Email Phone, Office
Laura Manson-Weingarten manson_laura@smc.edu​ 310-434-3530 / Bundy 317N
Emily Elam elam_emily@smc.edu 310-434-8275 / Bundy 317G
Yiching Grace grace_yiching@smc.edu​ 310-434-4772 / Bundy 317J
Gary Huff
Department Chair
huff_gary@smc.edu 310-434-8280 / Bundy 317A
Sharlene Joachim joachim_sharlene@smc.edu 310-434-3458 / Bundy 317C
Cathi Miller miller_catherine​@smc.edu 310-434-8566 / Bundy 317E

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Tamar Andrews andrews_tamar@smc.edu
Nair Backlar backlar_nair@smc.edu
Stephen Druker Druker_Stephen@smc.edu
Adrienne Gunn gunn_adrienne@smc.edu
Roleen Heimann​​ heimann_roleen@smc.edu​​
Ellen Khokha Khokha_Ellen@smc.edu
Nettie Lerner Lerner_Nettie@smc.edu
Jeanette Lopez lopez_jeanette@smc.edu
Shauna Maldonado maldonado_shauna@smc.edu
Marilyn McGrath mcgrath_marilyn@smc.edu
Pauline McPeake mcpeake_pauline@smc.edu
Keena Mosley mosley_keena@smc.edu
Wendy Parise parise_wendy@smc.edu
Lourdes Fernandez fernandez_lourdes@smc.edu​
Debra Pourroy Pourroy_Debra@smc.edu
Christine Richard Richard_Christine@smc.edu
Lytha Roddy Roddy_Lytha@smc.edu
Margarita Talleda Talleda_Margarita@smc.edu

Support Staff

Name Email Phone
Michelle Aragon
Administrative Assistant
Aragon_Michelle@smc.edu 310-434-3446
Flor SandovalDepartment Counselor sandoval_flor@smc.edu 310-434-8870
Angelica Hermosillo
Department Counselor
Hermosillo_Angelica@smc.edu 310-434-3424