Education/Early Childhood Education

Contact Education/Early Childhood Education

 

Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Phone, Office
Laura Manson-Weingarten manson_laura@smc.edu 310-434-3530 / Bundy 317N
Emily Elam elam_emily@smc.edu 310-434-8275 / Bundy 317G

Yiching Grace

grace_yiching@smc.edu 310-434-4772 / Bundy 317J
Gary Huff, Department Chair huff_gary@smc.edu 310-434-8280 / Bundy 317A
Sharlene Joachim joachim_sharlene@smc.edu 310-434-3458 / Bundy 317C
Cathi Miller miller_catherine@smc.edu 310-434-8566 / Bundy 317E

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Liliana Alvarez-Hernandez alvarez_liliana@smc.edu
Tamar Andrews andrews_tamar@smc.edu
Nair Backlar backlar_nair@smc.edu
Radha Carman carman_radha@smc.edu
Stephen Druker Druker_Stephen@smc.edu
Nicole Gardner gardner_nicole@smc.edu
Adrienne Gunn gunn_adrienne@smc.edu
Roleen Heimann heimann_roleen@smc.edu
Ellen Khokha Khokha_Ellen@smc.edu
Jeanette Lopez lopez_jeanette@smc.edu
Shauna Maldonado maldonado_shauna@smc.edu
Pauline McPeake mcpeake_pauline@smc.edu
Keena Mosley mosley_keena@smc.edu
Dewi Ochoa ochoa_dewi@smc.edu
Wendy Parise parise_wendy@smc.edu
Lourdes Fernandez fernandez_lourdes@smc.edu
Debra Pourroy Pourroy_Debra@smc.edu
Christine Richard Richard_Christine@smc.edu
Lytha Roddy Roddy_Lytha@smc.edu
Margarita Talleda Talleda_Margarita@smc.edu

Support Staff

Name Email Phone
Michelle Aragon, Administrative Assistant Aragon_Michelle@smc.edu 310-434-3446

Flor Sandoval, ECE Counselor

sandoval_flor@smc.edu 310-434-8870
Angelica Hermosillo, ECE Counselor Hermosillo_Angelica@smc.edu 310-434-3424