Black Collegians Staff

Contact

LocationSSC 2nd Floor

Phone: 310-434-4232​

 

EmailBlack_Collegians@smc.edu


  • Chris Baccus
    Counselor
    baccus_carl@smc.edu

  • Rhea Pitre
    Counselor
    pitre_rhea@smc.edu

  • Sherri Bradford
    Black Collegians Program Leader
    bradford_sherri@smc.edu

  • Edwin Cruz
    Math Instructional Assistant
    cruz_edwin@smc.edu

  • Linda Davis
    Counselor
    davis_linda@smc.edu

  • Dr. Tyffany Dowd
    Counselor
    dowd_tyffany@smc.edu

  • Destiny Johnson
    Career Counselor
    johnson_destiny@smc.edu

  • Dr. Porsha Boyd
    Counselor
    boyd_porsha@smc.edu

  • Larry Silvers
    Counselor
    silvers_larry@smc.edu

  • Janet Tercero
    Student Services Specialist
    tercero_janet@smc.edu

  • Hirut Turner
    Counselor
    turner_hirut@smc.edu

  • Jocelyn Winn
    Student Services Specialist
    winn_jocelyn@smc.edu

  • Dr. Maria Reynoso                                                                                                              Therapist                                                                                                                             reynoso_maria@smc.edu                                                                                                 
  • Thea Winkler                                                                                                                      Therapist                                                                                                                             winkler_thea@smc.edu