History

Faculty

 

​​​​​​Name Email Office Location, Phone number
Stephanie Amerian Amerian_Stephanie@smc.edu ​ online, (310) 434-4512
Heather Bennett Bennett_Heather@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-8718
Daniele Bolelli Bolelli_Daniele@smc.edu online, (310) 434-8893
Suzanne Borghei Borghei_Suzanne@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-3536
David Byrne Byrne_David@smc.edu online, (310) 434-8573
Araceli Centanino Centanino_Araceli@smc.edu online, (310) 434-4406
Sang Chi
Department Chair
Chi_Sang@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-4890
Dontraneil Clayborne Clayborne_Dontraneil@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-8172
Jaime Cruz Cruz_Jaime@smc.edu online, (310) 434-8532
David Fouser Fouser_David@smc.edu online, (310) 434-4406
Ricardo Garcia Garcia_Ricardo@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-4406
Max Kent Kent_Max@smc.edu online, (310) 434-8450
​Skye Lynch Lynch_Skye@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-4406
Ricky Manoff Manoff_Ricky@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-8450
​Tania Maync Maync_Tania@smc.edu online, (310) 434-4598
Ryan McMillen McMillen_Ryan@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-4406
Marisol Moreno Moreno_Marisol@smc.edu ​HSS 304, (310) 434-4598
​Chris Nielsen ​Nielsen_Chris@smc.edu online, (310) 434-4406
Brandon Reilly Reilly_Brandon@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-4681
Rebecca Simon Simon_Rebecca@smc.edu online, (310) 434-4406
George Skriabin Skriabin_George@smc.edu online, (310) 434-4406
Michael Slaughter Slaughter_Michael@smc.edu online, (310) 434-4406
Christopher Stiles Stiles_Christopher@smc.edu online, (310) 434-8578
William VanBenschoten Vanbenschoten_William@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-8052
Melissa Verlet Verlet_Melissa@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-4406
Edward Wilkinson Wilkinson_Edward@smc.edu ​HSS 303, (310) 434-8183
Reza Yeganehshakib Yeganehshakib_Reza@smc.edu ​online, (310) 434-​4406​​​​​​