History

Faculty

 

Name Email Office Location, Phone number
Stephanie Amerian Amerian_Stephanie@smc.edu online, 310-434-4512
Heather Bennett Bennett_Heather@smc.edu online, 310-434-8718
Daniele Bolelli Bolelli_Daniele@smc.edu online, 310-434-8893
David Byrne Byrne_David@smc.edu online, 310-434-8573
Sang Chi
Department Chair

Chi_Sang@smc.edu

online, 310-434-4890
Dontraneil Clayborne Clayborne_Dontraneil@smc.edu online, 310-434-8172
William Cowan Cowan_william@smc.edu online
Jaime Cruz Cruz_Jaime@smc.edu online, 310-434-8532
David Fouser Fouser_David@smc.edu online
Ricardo Garcia Garcia_Ricardo@smc.edu online
Lauren Golder Golder_lauren@smc.edu online
Max Kent Kent_Max@smc.edu online, 310-434-8450
Skye Lynch Lynch_Skye@smc.edu online
Ricky Manoff Manoff_Ricky@smc.edu online, 310-434-8450
Tania Maync Maync_Tania@smc.edu online, 310-434-4598
Ryan McMillen McMillen_Ryan@smc.edu online
Marisol Moreno Moreno_Marisol@smc.edu HSS 304, 310-434-4598
Chris Nielsen Nielsen_Chris@smc.edu online
Brandon Reilly Reilly_Brandon@smc.edu online, 310-434-4681
Bernard Remollino Remollino_bernard@smc.edu online
Rebecca Simon Simon_Rebecca@smc.edu online
George Skriabin Skriabin_George@smc.edu online
Michael Slaughter Slaughter_Michael@smc.edu online
Christopher Stiles Stiles_Christopher@smc.edu online, 310-434-8578
William VanBenschoten Vanbenschoten_William@smc.edu online, 310-434-8052
Melissa Verlet Verlet_Melissa@smc.edu online
Reza Yeganehshakib Yeganehshakib_Reza@smc.edu online