Full-Time Faculty

Name Email Phone
Josh Sanseri
Photography Department Chair Person
sanseri_josh@smc.edu 310-434-4933
Ed Mangus mangus_edward@smc.edu 310-434-4534
Craig Mohr mohr_craig@smc.edu 310-434-8163
Hannah Nelson nelson_hannah@smc.edu 310-434-4740
Josh Withers withers_josh@smc.edu 310-434 4755

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email PHone
Steve Anderson  Anderson_Dale@smc.edu  
Gerard Burkhart burkhart_gerard@smc.edu 310-434-4674
Natasha Calzatti calzatti_natasha@smc.edu 310-434-8683
Sean McDonald morgan_melanie@smc.edu 310-434-8162
Steve Moulton moulton_steven@smc.edu 310-434-8164
Rollence Patugan patugan_rollence@smc.edu 310-434-8978
John Thawley thawley_john@smc.edu 310-434-8406

Staff

Name Email PHone
David Mendoza
Photo/Fashion Administrative Assistant
mendoza_david@smc.edu 310-434-3547
Sean Blocklin
Lab/Studio Technician
blocklin_sean@smc.edu 310-434-4757
Patrick Connor
Lab/Studio Technician
connor_patrick@smc.edu 310-434-4757