SMC Emeritus

Emeritus Faculty

 

Name Listing in Schedule Email Discipline
Anthony Abatemarco Abatemarco A M abatemarco_anthony@smc.edu Human Development; Theater Arts
John Achorn Achorn J C achorn_john@smc.edu English & Literature; Theater Arts
Lisa Adams Adams L K adams_lisa@smc.edu Art
Pat Akers Akers P A akers_pat@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Gloria Albert Albert G S albert_gloria@smc.edu Health & Conditioning; Human Development
Jesse Benson Benson J K benson_jesse@smc.edu Art
William Bryant Bryant W bryant_william@smc.edu Music
Ken Buckner Buckner K D buckner_kenneth@smc.edu Occupational Training, incl Computers
Jerrold Burchman Burchman J burchman_jerrold@smc.edu Art
Kathy Cass Cass K cass_kathy@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Marsha Cooper Cooper M cooper_marsha@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Carol V. Davis Davis C davis_carol@smc.edu English & Literature
Doug Dee Dee D dee_doug@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Erika Deuel Deuel E M deuel_erika@smc.edu Pathfinders
Stephanie Donon Donon S G donon_stephanie@smc.edu Art
Frank Dwyer Dwyer F dwyer_frank@smc.edu English & Literature
Jami Evans Evans Jami R evans_jami@smc.edu Pathfinders; Health
Louise Feinberg Feinberg L H feinberg_louise@smc.edu Pathfinders
Robert Fox Fox Jr R W fox_robert@smc.edu English & Literature
Lois Frand Frand L frand_lois@smc.edu Human Development
Barbara Gannen Gannen B gannen_barbara@smc.edu Theater Arts
Bahram "Barry" Ghabaei Ghabaei B ghabaei_bahram@smc.edu English & Literature
Adam Harrison Harrison A B harrison_adam@smc.edu Art
Christopher "Chris" Hero Hero C J hero_christopher@smc.edu Art
Matthew Hetz Hetz M L hetz_matthew@smc.edu Music
Charlotte Holtzermann Holtzermann C holtzermann_charlott@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Karen Huner Huner K A huner_karen@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Dominique Isner-Ball Isner-Ball D R isner-ball_dominique@smc.edu English & Literature
Linda Jackson Jackson L R jackson_linda@smc.edu Music
Adrienne O'Melveny Jaffe Jaffe A O jaffe_adrienne@smc.edu Pathfinders
Jay Johnson Johnson J P johnson_jay@smc.edu Political Science
Yunsook Kim Kim Yunsook kim_yunsook@smc.edu Literature
Graeme Joseph Kronsberg
(AKA Jeremy Joe Kronsberg)
Kronsberg G J kronsberg_graeme@smc.edu English & Literature
Sheila Laffey, Ph.D. Laffey S laffey_sheila@smc.edu Theater Arts
Kathlene Lewis Lewis K lewis_kathlene@smc.edu Home Economics
Jasmine Lieb Lieb J B lieb_jasmine@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Freddie Manseau Manseau F J manseau_fred@smc.edu Art
Janet Martorello Martorello J M martorello_janet@smc.edu Art
Jeffrey Marx "Rabbi Marx" Marx J marx_jeffrey@smc.edu English
Brandon Alexander Millan Millan B A millan_brandon@smc.edu Political Science
Yosuke Miyoshi Miyoshi Y miyoshi_yosuke@smc.edu Music
Don Moy Moy D N moy_don@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Afrodite "Dede" Nardini Nardini A S nardini_afrodite@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Julia Nicholls Nicholls J nicholls_julia@smc.edu Human Development; Pathfinders
Jesus "Chuy" Perez Perez J Z perez_jesus@smc.edu Music
James Peterson Peterson J D peterson_james@smc.edu Music
Phyllis Press Press P L press_phyllis@smc.edu Human Development
Olivia Regalado Regalado O regalado_olivia@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Sheila Reich Reich S L reich_sheila@smc.edu English & Literature
Margot Ellen Reiner Reiner M reiner_margot@smc.edu Political Science
Ana Reyes Reyes A C reyes_ana@smc.edu English & Literature
Robert Rodriguez Rodriguez J E rodriguez_juanrobert@smc.edu Occupational Training, incl Computers
Margaret Ross Ross M A ross_margaret@smc.edu Home Economics
Susan Ryza Ryza S V ryza_susan@smc.edu Art
Guadalupe Salgado Salgado G salgado_guadalupe@smc.edu Home Economics
Rostom Sarkissian Sarkissian R sarkissian_rostom@smc.edu Political Science
Gerald "Jerry" Schneir Schneir G schneir_gerald@smc.edu Occupational Training, incl Computers
Antoinette Simmonds Simmonds A R simmonds_antoinette@smc.edu Occupational Training, incl Computers
Valerie Taylor Taylor V taylor_valerie@smc.edu Art
Paul Terry, Jr. Terry Jr P W terry_paul@smc.edu Health & Conditioning; Music
Catherine Tirr Tirr C A tirr_catherine@smc.edu Art
Nathaniel "Nat" Trives Trives N trives_nathaniel@smc.edu Political Science
Monona Wali Wali, M wali_monona@smc.edu English & Literature
Linda Wapner-Baart Wapner-Baart L J wapner-baart_linda@smc.edu Health & Conditioning
Dyonne Woolen Woolen D W woolen_dyonne@smc.edu Occupational Training, incl Computers